Minutes from our AGM

antidote network, illustrations by Eva Campbell.

Hi everyone,

Our AGM last week was a success, and we’re pleased to announce our Board of Directors:

  • President: Andrea Monteiro
  • Treasurer: Gayle Nye
  • Secretary: Audrey Yap
  • Indigenous Liaison: Janet Rogers
  • Members-at-Large: Jo-Anne Lee

We still have space on our Board for other Members at Large. Please get in touch with us () if you’re interested in being part of our Board, or learning more about our projects.

2013 Agenda & Minutes (PDF)

Similar Posts